EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board MemberS

Jamie Armstrong – jaarmstrong@usd234.org

Kellye Barrows – kellye.barrows@usd234.org

Gary Billionis – gbillionis@usd234.org

Danny Brown – danny.brown@usd234.org

Lynette Jackson – lynette.jackson@usd234.org

David Stewart – dstewart@usd234.org - President

James Wood – james.wood@usd234.org - Vice-President